Friday, December 03, 2004

Xzibit 'Weapons of Mass Destruction'

Xzibit 'Weapons of Mass Destruction' - Thu, November 25th, 2004: "Xzibit's new album, 'Weapons of Mass Destruction,' to be released Dec. 14 via Columbia is a 16-track set features guest appearances from Busta Rhymes on 'Tough Guy,' Strong Arm Steady on 'Beware of Us' and 'Crazy Ho,' Keri Hilson on the single 'Hey Now (Mean Muggin)' and production from Timbaland, Battlecat, Hi-Tek and DJ Muggs, among others.

The 16-track album includes State of the Union in which Xzibit takes direct aim at George W. Bush, comparing him with the violent terrorists he often rails against and Cold World in which he comments on the war in Iraq. Polsong


Post a Comment

<< Home